03 84 86 15 52 [email protected]

WELCOME TO THE RESIDENCE DES THERMES

The Résidence des Thermes of Lons-le-Saunier welcomes you all year long for your spa treatment stay, touristic stay or your business trip (meeting, affectation, mission or internship, work contract…) The residence put at your disposal 42 renovated apartments in 2019very functional and furnished for your minimum stays rom 2 nights to several weeks or months.

The Résidence des Thermes isideally located : just near the Park des Bains and the spa the Lédonia, close to the city center of Lons-le-Saunierand at the door of the major touristic places of Jura.

Advantages

Close to the city center and the spa Lédonia

Quiet environment
and Nature

Furnished apartment with balcony

Furnished kitchenette

Ideally located

Free parking

The Résidence des Thermes
for all your kind of stay

Book your personalized stay

Please select a date minimum D+3 to see the results

 

TOURISTIC STAY


The Jura, territory of the East of France, is a real pleasure for all the lovers of manifold landscapes. If you’re looking for a starting point to explore the department, Lons-le-Saunier is the perfect city because it’s located near the Jura Massif and the Chalain, Clairvaux and Vouglan’s lakes. Leave your luggages for a few days at the Résidence des Thermes and benefits from all mod cons, quiet and independent apartment.

Spa treatment stay


The Résidence des Thermes is located near the Park des Bains, 100m close from the spa treatment center the Lédonia and a few minutes away from the city center. This environment will allow you to benefit from a quiet place for your spa treatment and relaxing stay. The Résidence des Thermes is so the perfect place for your spa treatment stay in Lons-le-Saunier.

Professional STAY


When you’re business traveling in Lons-le-Saunier for a short or a long period of time (internship, missions, business meeting), the choice of staying in an apartment is more and more chosen.
It’s most of all the need of flexibility and freedom that lead professionals to rent an apartment rather than an hotel room.

If you’re being transfered and before your final settling in Lons-le-Saunier, the rental of an apartment at the Résidence des Thermes will simplify your arrival. For example, you won’t have to care about the electricity or running water contract. Indeed, those services are handled by us and included in the rental fees.

Your apartment stay
All mod cons

At the Résidence des Thermes, 2 types of furnished apartment are offered to you : studios (23m²) and one bedroom apartment (30m²). They all benefits from all mod cons : entirely furnished kitchenette, cooking set, microwave oven, TV (cable network), wifi access, balcony. Its also benefits from a private parking and a lift.

In a nature
Sanctuary

The Résidence des Thermes benefits from a quiet location with a view on the Park des Bains. It extends on 7 hectares, have beautiful century old trees, water jets and a kids playground. During your stay in Lons-le-Saunier, this peace heaven will be inevitable for your walks, picnic and relax for a few minutes beside the lakes. Located near the thermal baths of Lons-le-Saunier, the Résidence des Thermes is so the perfect place for your thermal and fitness stay.

Idealy located to
discover jura

Jura prefecture and spa treatment city, Lons-le-Saunier organize itself around the charming street of the Arcades where the famous composer of the Marseillaise, Rouget de Lisle was born. This all water-around city will seduce you with its Italian theater, its Casino or even more its House of the Vache Qui Rit, the city emblem. Surrounded in the north with many vineyard and with lots of lake in the south (Chalain, Clairvaux-les-Lacs, etc), Lons-le-Saunier is so an ideal step to discover the many golden nugget of the department: Arbois, Château-Chalon, Baume-les-Messieurs, Région des Lacs etc.

Book your stay

Select your arrival date, the amount of nights and the number of participant then start the research.

The results only show when selected at D+3

20%

Pour tout séjour de 3 nuits et plus entre le 15 septembre et le 15 décembre 2020

DE REMISE

PROMOTION

D'AUTOMNE 2020

M
M

BIENVENUE À LA RÉSIDENCE DES THERMES

La Résidence des Thermes de Lons-le-Saunier vous accueille toute l’année pour vos cures thermales, vos escapades touristiques ou vos voyages d’affaires (réunion, mutation, mission ou stage professionnels, contrat de travail…). Elle met à votre disposition 42 appartements très fonctionnels et meublés pour vos séjours minimum 2 nuits à plusieurs semaines ou mois.

La Résidence des Thermes est idéalement située : en bordure du Parc des Bains, à deux pas du spa Lédonia, près du centre-ville de Lons le Saunier et aux portes des principaux sites touristiques du Jura.

Les avantages

Proche du centre-ville et du spa Lédonia

Environnement Calme
et Nature

Appartements meublés avec balcon

Kitchenette équipée

Idéalement située

Parking gratuit

La Résidence des thermes
pour toutes vos envies de séjour

Réservez votre séjour personnalisé

SÉJOUR TOURISTIQUE


Le Jura, territoire de l’est de la France, enchante depuis toujours les amoureux de paysages variés. Si vous recherchez un point de départ pour explorer le département, Lons-le-Saunier est la ville rêvée car elle se situe à proximité du Massif du Jura et des lacs de Chalain, Clairvaux et Vouglans. Posez vos valises quelques jours à la Résidences Thermes et bénéficiez d’appartements alliant confort, calme et indépendance.

Séjour thermal


La Résidence des Thermes est située près du Parc des Bains, à 100 mètres des salles de soins, du spa Ledonia et à quelques minutes du centre-ville. Cet environnement vous permettra de bénéficier d’un cadre reposant pour vos séjours thermaux ou détente. La Résidence des Thermes est donc le lieu idéal pour votre cure thermale à Lons-le-Saunier.

SÉJOUR Professionnel


Dans le cadre de déplacements professionnels à Lons-le-Saunier de courte ou longue durée (stages, missions, rendez-vous professionnels), le choix du logement en appartement devient une alternative de plus en plus plébiscitée.
C’est principalement le besoin de souplesse et de liberté qui incite les professionnels à louer un appartement plutôt qu’une chambre d’hôtel.

Si vous êtes muté et avant votre installation définitive à Lons-le-Saunier, la location d’un appartement à la Résidence des Thermes vous simplifiera votre arrivée. Par exemple, vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier de mettre en place un contrat d’électricité et d’eau. En effet, ces prestations sont gérées par nos soins et incluses dans les charges de l’appartement.

Votre séjour en appartement
Tout Confort

À la Résidence des Thermes, 2 types d’appartements meublés vous sont proposés : des studios de 23 m² et des T2 de 30m². Ils possèdent tout le confort souhaité : kitchenette entièrement équipée, nécessaire de cuisine, four micro-ondes, TV (réseau câblé), accès wifi, balcon. Elle possède également un ascenseur et un parking privé.

Dans un écrin
De nature

La Résidence des Thermes bénéficie d’une situation au calme avec vue sur le Parc des Bains. Il s’étend sur 7 hectares, possède de beaux arbres centenaires, des jets d’eau, et une aire de jeux pour les enfants. Lors de votre séjour à Lons-le-Saunier, ce havre de paix sera un endroit incontournable pour vous balader, pique-niquer et vous détendre quelques instants près des plans d’eau. Située à proximité immédiate avec les bains thermaux de Lons-le-Saunier, la Résidence des Thermes est donc le lieu idéal pour votre séjour thermal et remise en forme.

Emplacement idéal pour
découvrir le jura

Préfecture jurassienne et station thermale, la ville de Lons-le-Saunier s’organise autour de la pittoresque rue des Arcades où naquit l’auteur de la Marseillaise, Rouget de Lisle. Cette ville d’eau vous séduira par son théâtre à l’italienne, son Casino ou encore Sa Maison de la Vache Qui Rit, emblème de la ville. Délimitée au nord par le vignoble et les nombreux lacs au sud (Chalain, Clairvaux-les-Lacs etc), Lons-le-Saunier et donc une étape idéale pour découvrir les nombreuses pépites du département : Arbois, Château-Chalon, Baume-les-Messieurs, Région des Lacs etc.

réserver

Réservez votre séjour

Sélectionnez votre date d'arrivée, le nombre de nuits et le nombre de participants puis lancez votre recherche.
Séjour décalé possible à certaines dates

M
M